Reviews

George
11/11/2018
Food from China Garden Kitchen is the greatest !! Arrives hot, cooked to perfection. The egg rolls are the Best !! Roast Pork with Chinese Vegetables is my favorite. Vegetables are not over cooked and the roast is tender and flavorful.
Shyann
11/9/2018
I personally have poor teeth so the chicken is at times too tough, but that's a very personal issue and won't cloud my judgment of otherwise great food. Delivery time is stellar too
YuVaughn
11/1/2018
The service was quick, and the food was fresh, hot & delicious... The portions were large. This is my go to take out place... The Crab Rangoon is my fave, no one makes it as good as them...
Laura
10/20/2018
Delicious food, awesome service!
Frank
10/9/2018
Absolutely delicious as usual.
Jess
10/7/2018
Food was very good, extra donuts were such a nice surprise. Will order again
Latrisha
10/1/2018
Excellent service
john
9/18/2018
Fresh, delicious, large portions. Fried dumplings were fantastic.
Kaeri
9/14/2018
The food is always fresh, hot and delicious. <3 China Garden!
Amy
8/24/2018
Fast delivery, excellent food!
Kristina
8/21/2018
Thank you for the fried dough! We weren't expecting that. Food was great!
Mark
8/7/2018
This is the first time ordering food from China Garden Kitchen. I asked my co-workers their thoughts on the food and we had mixed reviews. A couple of people ordered the Szechuan Shrimp lunch special. Said there were 4 pieces of shrimp and the sauce was runny. I enjoyed the extra spicy General Tso's Chicken. I thought the Pork Lo Main lacked some flavor but had plenty of Pork. The Sesame Chicken was good, plentiful with the Chicken. Someone thought the Fried Wonton was too crunchy but liked the Vegetable Lo Mein. We'll order again to give them another try.
Cindy
8/2/2018
Very fast. Sesame chicken was very good. I would not just give lemon chicken again. Too much breading and not a lot of flavor.
Mireille
7/28/2018
Quick, Great Service
Frank
7/16/2018
Good food and very pleasant staff!
Maureen
6/13/2018
We have been going to China Garden for many years. This is the first time I can say we will genuinely never go back there. The egg roll was literally dripping with oil and there was a pool of grease in the bottom of the bag. The egg roll was promptly thrown in the trash. The sauce on the crispy shrimp seemed to be nothing more than ketchup mixed with some hot sauce. It was disgusting. Score two for the trash can. My daughter ate her food, but I'm sure her palate is not quite as selective as mine (and that's not saying much). So sad to leave a poor review but after wasting almost $20 on inedible food, I feel impelled to do so. Very disappointed their food has gone so far downhill. We will not be going back.
Tracy
5/16/2018
Delicious as always! Thank you.
Latrisha
5/10/2018
Great service and yummy food
Daniel
4/29/2018
China Garden has been our go-to "not cooking tonight" solution for delivery or takeout for more than 10 years. Food is consistently excellent, and service and speed of delivery are topnotch.
Christopher
4/23/2018
Everything was excellent, and it arrived in about 10 minutes. Amazing.
Mireille
4/15/2018
Great prices, great service, great quality and love the surprise dessert!
Tracy
4/8/2018
China Garden meals are always delicious. The staff is always friendly and very accommodating for vegetarians options. Orders are ready in a timely fashion. We highly recommend them.
edith
3/10/2018
good food and fast
Robert T
3/10/2018
Food was good, warm and fresh. Will order from here again
Miranda
3/5/2018
I love ordering from China Garden. They've never messed up an order like a few other places constantly do (and I order frequently for lunch at work), and they are always fast and friendly.
Latrisha
2/28/2018
This meal was excellent! Delivery is the best in town. Thank you for your service.
Junior
2/16/2018
Did not get the drinks i ordered
Latrisha
2/9/2018
The best delivery and Asian food in town
Ed
2/9/2018
Always great food and fast delivery.
Autumn
2/5/2018
No matter what we try we end up enjoying it! Everything is always cooked perfect and taste great!
Kristina
1/4/2018
Don't know how they had time to cook the food it got here so fast!!
Virginia
1/4/2018
Have always been please with my orders from China Garden Kitchen whether ordered online for delivery or picked up in person. Was very pleased with how quickly my online order was filled.
Amanda
11/25/2017
delicious!
Ed
10/19/2017
Excellent food always!
anthony
10/8/2017
slow preparation of food
Autumn
9/17/2017
Always delicious!
christina
8/25/2017
The food is always amazing! Delicious, fresh, and hot. Never disappointed with this place. Our favorite place to order from! Fast delivery.
George
8/20/2017
Food was delivered hot. The egg rolls are the best I have ever had. I have always been pleased with the food from China Garden. Roast pork with Chinese Vegetables is my favorite dish, and China Garden does not disappoint me. Pork is well flavored and vegetables nice and crisp. The dumplings are steamed just right and the brown sauce compliments them well. My whole order was just great. Very easy to order online, and the drivers are very polite.
Patrick
8/17/2017
Always ready when i arrive. Food is always warm and fresh.
jonathon
8/6/2017
ive grown up ordering from them and id prefer it over everywhere else, unless im not close to home.
Katy
7/29/2017
My brother ordered the Curry Chicken with Onions. It was better than expected. My favorite is the General Tso's Tofu and Broccoli with Garlic Sauce.
Latrisha
7/27/2017
Great service, excellent food, and best value for your money
Catherine
7/19/2017
Always delicious and delivered quickly.
Kaeri
7/12/2017
Great food, even better service, love this place!
Brittany
6/25/2017
Very friendly customer service, and order was perfect!
Ed
6/6/2017
Always great food, and super fast delivery. I order here at least once a week.
Joe
5/10/2017
Ordering online is a great option! My order was accurate and ready to go shortly after I arrived. This was a great experience and I'm sure I'll do it again.
George
4/30/2017
Food arrived hot ! China Garden's egg rolls are the best in my opinion.
Any questions please call us.